PaperHaus Magazine November Sketch

Hi everyone!!!! How quiet have I been well actually I have been sooo busy with creating almost 2 dozen layouts for this month’s A2Z Scraplets New Release which is gonna be ridonkulously huge! Be sure to keep an eye out for the new releases this month over on the A2Z Scraplet Blog here.

Have you seen this month’s PaperHaus Magazine Sketch? Man it is fabulous I had so much fun playing with this one this month click here to view the full post and DT examples over on the PaperHaus Magazine Blog.

Here is my take on this sketch using lots of extra fabulous circles and layers of elements. I just cannot help myself I always have to add my extra layers LOL.

Products used for this layout include…
Papercrafts Scandinavia Inkido Patterned Papers
A2Z Scraplets Chipboard Circle Frame & Chicken Wire
Flourish with a Bling Trent’s Fence and Chloe Pearl Flourishes
Flourish with a Bling Maddison & Elise Flowers
Heidi Swapp Color Shine Mists Chartreuse & Primrose
Dylusions Dirty Martini Ink Spray
Crafters Workshop Cherry Blossom Stencil
Paper Doilies
Viva Decor Inka Gold Old Silver
Various flowers from Prima Marketing & Manor House Creations
Prima Marketing Ingvild Bolme Shabby Resin
Gesso
X-Press IT Double Sided Tape
Helmar Scrap Dots

That is it from me for now, until next time, happy scrapping!

Amy Prior xx

Leave a Reply

